An Update & a Short Blogging Break

Hi everyone, just an update post today to let you know that things will be quiet on the blog throughout October.

This is because I am taking a trip to New Zealand and I’ll be there for just over a month! It’s something I’m really excited about and I’m looking forward to exploring a country that is completely new to me.

I’ve got my Kindle to read on the plane (because what else would I do on a 27 hour flight?!) but, other than that, I doubt I’ll have much time for reading and I definitely won’t be blogging. Originally I was going to schedule some posts to go up when I’m away, but I’m not sure about the idea of the posts publishing when I’m not here so I’ve decided to leave the blog a little quiet for a while.

I hope you all have a wonderful October and I look forward to catching up with you and reading your blogs when I get back! 🙂

Gemma

 

20 thoughts on “An Update & a Short Blogging Break

Leave a Reply

